How to get the most out of your Incognito account
Oh hey, you've upgraded to Incognito! Here are some suggestions to get the most out of your subscription.
You can turn Incognito Mode on and off as you'd like during your subscription period
If you'd like to get a bit more attention for a while, you can disable Incognito Mode as often as you'd like -- and then turn it on again when you're ready for a bit more privacy, or to focus on the conversations you already have going.
You can unmatch anyone you'd prefer not to see your profile anymore
When your Incognito Mode is active, only people you've Liked or messaged will be able to see your profile. If at any point you'd like to revoke someone's access to your profile, unmatch or block them, and they won't be able to see your profile. It will also remove your conversation from view, for both of you.
Remember, two people who are Incognito at the same time will never see each other
So if you're looking for more matches, there's a possibility there are other people out there who are Incognito too! If you're interested in potentially being seen by them, consider turning Incognito Mode off for a bit every once in a while.
If you want to stay Incognito, please make sure your payment information is up to date!
If subscription renewal payments fail, and your account is active, your Incognito Mode may turn off when you're not ready for it to do so -- make sure your payment information is kept up to date so your profile stays as private as you'd like it to be.
Enjoy the ad-free life
Hear that? It's the sweet sound of no advertising. Enjoy using OkCupid with no interruptions.