How to see who likes you (for free)

If you and another member Like each other, we always let you both know, for free.

  • If they like you first: as soon as you Like their profile, you'll see a pop-up telling you that you both Like each other! 
  • If you like them first: we'll send you a notification as soon as they Like you back 
  • We also show you these people at the top of your Who You Like page, in a section labeled "They Like you too." 

Additionally, if someone Likes your profile, you're more likely to see them sooner in DoubleTake than someone who hasn't Liked you, because we want to make sure to give you the opportunity to Like them back! (And if you Like someone first, that means they're more likely to see you too). 

As long as you're active and Like everyone you're interested in, you'll always know who Likes you back, for free. 

If you want to see the full list of who likes you (even if you haven’t liked them yet) you can upgrade to A-List

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.